COMMERCE MADE AGILE

SAAS Commerce made agile

Agility is the success factor of market leading companies

Most successful companies in the online world are more agile than others. Because they are able to set new directions and react quickly and easily to the latest market trends. And they manage to make commerce agile.

But why are many of them not using market leading standard software?

For the longest time in the (still young) history of the Internet and IT in general, decision makers had to choose between build vs buy if they wanted to develop new online software solutions. And because monolithic standard software was too static and inflexible, many of the successful online companies did not use standard software. As they were then in a Build vs Buy dilemma, they developed their own solutions to be more agile than the competition.

We solve the Build vs Buy dilemma for commerce software

With the introduction of cloud-native software based on microservices with defined and documented APIs, this has changed fundamentally. And we as SAAS Software as a Service solve the Build vs Buy dilemma. Instead of build vs buy you can now choose build AND buy.

SAAS Commerce made agile

We combine the best of both worlds: Build AND Buy

Our SAAS Commerce Cloud is a Headless Commerce solution based on microservices APIs that run in the cloud. Thus, you no longer have to worry about typical standard functions of e-commerce solutions. We run microservices for shopping cart, checkout, customers and so on. Just consume our APIs.

We offer cloud-native agile Headless Commerce microservices APIs

  • Cloud-native architecture with microservices APIs make online-solutions future-proof, extensible and agile to market
  • Microservices allow for agile development with short development-, test- and release-cycles and continuous deployment
  • Headless Commerce APIs serve any touchpoint from system integrators, creative user experience agencies or your in-house IT
  • Our Back-Office comes with an integrated Order Management System (OMS) and a highly efficient in-store Wave-Picking algorithm
  • The integrated Product Information Management (PIM) manages complex products and services like ‘sell by weight’ and controls the pick-pack-ship processes
  • The integrated Content Management System (CMS) manages market content and allows to link products easily to marketing content
  • SAAS startet in the super complex B2C grocery business and is well-prepared for other e-commerce scenarios

SAAS makes commerce agile

Leave the standard features to us. You no longer need to worry about performance, security or scalability. Concentrate your energy, creativity and business ideas on your brand, your customer experience, and your individual touch-points. Get your business owners and internal IT back into the driver seat or work with world-class systems integrators or creative web agencies. Leave the technical details to us and focus on your customers again!

SAAS – Commerce made agile.

COMMERCE MADE AGILE

SAAS Commerce made agile

Agilität ist der Erfolgsfaktor von marktführenden Unternehmen

Die meisten erfolgreichen Unternehmen in der Online-Welt sind agiler als andere. Sie sind in der Lage, neue Akzente zu setzen und sehr schnell und einfach auf aktuelle Markttrends zu reagieren, weil sie agiles Commerce beherrschen.

Doch weshalb nutzen diese meist keine marktführende Standard-Software?

Die längste Zeit in der (noch jungen) Geschichte des Internets und der IT im Allgemeinen mussten sich die Entscheidungsträger zwischen Make or Buy entscheiden, wenn sie neue Online-Softwarelösungen entwickeln wollten. Und weil monolithische Standardsoftware zu starr und unflexibel war, setzten viele der erfolgreichen Online-Unternehmen keine Standardsoftware ein. Sie waren im Make or Buy Dilemma und entwickelten daher kurzerhand ihre eigenen Lösungen, um agiler zu sein als die Konkurrenz.

Wir lösen das Make or Buy Dilemma für Commerce Software

Mit der Einführung von Cloud-nativer Software auf Basis von Microservices mit definierten und dokumentierten APIs hat sich dies grundlegend geändert. Wir als SAAS Software as a Service lösen das Make or Buy Dilemma. Anstelle von make OR buy können Sie sich jetzt für make AND buy entscheiden.

SAAS Commerce made agile

Wir verbinden das Beste aus zwei Welten: Make AND Buy

Unsere SAAS Commerce Cloud ist eine Headless Commerce Lösung, die auf Microservices APIs basiert, die in der Cloud laufen. Sie müssen sich nicht mehr um typische Standardfunktionen von E-Commerce-Lösungen kümmern. Wir betreiben Mikroservices für Warenkorb, Checkout, Kunden und so weiter. Konsumieren Sie einfach unsere APIs.

Wir bieten Cloud-native Headless Commerce Microservices APIs

  • Cloud-native Architektur mit Microservices APIs machen Online-Lösungen zukunftssicher, erweiterbar und agil im Markt.
  • Microservices ermöglichen eine agile Entwicklung mit kurzen Entwicklungs-, Test- und Release-Zyklen und kontinuierlichem Deployment.
  • Headless Commerce APIs bedienen praktisch jeden Touchpoint von Systemintegratoren, kreativen User Experience Agenturen oder Ihrer internen IT.
  • Unser Back-Office verfügt über ein integriertes Ordermanagement-System (OMS) und einen hocheffizienten In-Store Wave-Picking-Algorithmus.
  • Das integrierte Product Information Management (PIM) verwaltet komplexe Produkte und Dienstleistungen wie “Verkauf nach Gewicht” und steuert die Pick-Pack-Ship-Prozesse.
  • Das integrierte Content Management System (CMS) verwaltet Marktinhalte und ermöglicht die einfache Verknüpfung von Produkten mit Marketinginhalten.
  • SAAS startete im hochkomplexen B2C-Lebensmittelgeschäft und ist bestens gerüstet für andere E-Commerce-Szenarien.

SAAS macht Commerce agil

Überlassen Sie uns die Standard-Features. Sie brauchen sich um Performance, Sicherheit oder Skalierbarkeit nicht mehr zu kümmern. Konzentrieren Sie Ihre Energie, Kreativität und Geschäftsideen auf Ihre Marke, Ihr Kundenerlebnis und Ihre ganz individuellen Online-Touchpoints. Bringen Sie Ihre Business Owner und Ihre interne IT wieder an den Start oder arbeiten Sie mit erstklassigen Systemintegratoren oder kreativen Webagenturen zusammen. Überlassen Sie uns die technischen Details und konzentrieren Sie sich wieder auf Ihre Kunden!

SAAS – Commerce made agile.